Become a Member

Live Run Log

Mon Dec, 18 2017 @ 10:58
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

Sun Dec, 17 2017 @ 12:11
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

Change Your Clocks, Change Your Batteries - Ocean Pines
Wed, Nov 2, 2011



Carbon Monoxide Safety - Ocean Pines
Tue, Nov 1, 2011



Fire Prevention Week 2011 - Ocean Pines
Sun, Oct 9, 2011



Ocean Pines Fire Department Supports Breast Cancer Awareness Month - Ocean Pines
Sat, Oct 1, 2011



House Fire - 34 Pintail Drive
Sat, Sep 10, 2011



House Lotto Update - Ocean Parkway
Thu, Sep 8, 2011



House Raffle Winning Ticket Number - 911 Ocean Parkway
Tue, Sep 6, 2011



Ice Rescue Drill - Decatur Farms in Berlin
Tue, Jan 25, 2011



Merry Christmas - Ocean Pines
Sat, Dec 25, 2010



Controlled Burn - 8726 Ironshire Station Road
Sat, Nov 6, 2010



Displaying 41-50 of 55 Records