Become a Member

Live Run Log

Mon Jan, 21 2019 @ 13:42
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

Mon Jan, 21 2019 @ 11:12
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

House Fire - 34 Pintail Drive
Sat, Sep 10, 2011



House Lotto Update - Ocean Parkway
Thu, Sep 8, 2011



House Raffle Winning Ticket Number - 911 Ocean Parkway
Tue, Sep 6, 2011



Ice Rescue Drill - Decatur Farms in Berlin
Tue, Jan 25, 2011



Merry Christmas - Ocean Pines
Sat, Dec 25, 2010



Controlled Burn - 8726 Ironshire Station Road
Sat, Nov 6, 2010



Auto Extrication Drill - Ocean Pines Fire Department South Station
Tue, May 11, 2010



Structure Fire - 10 Wharf Court
Mon, Apr 26, 2010



Auto Extrication Drill - Racetrack Auto Center
Fri, Apr 23, 2010



Super Sunday Training Day - Worcester County Training Center
Sun, Mar 21, 2010



Displaying 51-61 of 61 Records