Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Ocean Pines Fire Department today.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Live Run Log

Fri Jul, 23 2021 @ 19:58
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

Fri Jul, 23 2021 @ 18:14
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

Water Rescue
Wed, Jul 14, 2021



Celebration of Life: John Peter Henglein (Life Member)
Tue, Jul 13, 2021



Another Busy Weekend in the Pines!
Mon, Jul 12, 2021



MVC- Racetrack Road
Wed, Jul 7, 2021



Busy July 4th
Sun, Jul 4, 2021



MVC w/Injuries
Thu, Jun 24, 2021



MVC (North Ocean Pines)
Wed, Jun 23, 2021



MVC- Ocean Expressway w/Entrapment
Fri, Jun 18, 2021



MVC- Racetrack Road
Thu, Jun 17, 2021



MVC w/Injuries
Mon, Jun 14, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 127 Records