Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Ocean Pines Fire Department today.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Live Run Log

Mon May, 23 2022 @ 18:14
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

Mon May, 23 2022 @ 17:27
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

Remembering Past Chief Richard A. Passwater Sr., Ph.D.
Thu, Apr 28, 2022



Vehicle Fire: Three injured Firefighters
Tue, Apr 19, 2022



Structure Fire
Tue, Mar 22, 2022



MVC: Route 90
Wed, Mar 16, 2022



MVC: Route 90
Mon, Mar 7, 2022



Structure Fire
Sun, Feb 13, 2022



Blizzard Recap
Mon, Jan 31, 2022



New Years Eve Safety PSA
Fri, Dec 31, 2021



Clubhouse workers receive ‘Heartsaver Hero Award’
Thu, Dec 30, 2021



OPVFD Award & Installation Dinner
Sat, Dec 11, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 154 Records