Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Ocean Pines Fire Department today.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Live Run Log

Tue Oct, 19 2021 @ 10:12
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

Mon Oct, 18 2021 @ 23:19
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

MVC- Ocean Expressway w/Entrapment
Fri, Jun 18, 2021



MVC- Racetrack Road
Thu, Jun 17, 2021



MVC w/Injuries
Mon, Jun 14, 2021



MVC- Multiple Vehicles
Fri, Jun 4, 2021



Structure Fire
Tue, Jun 1, 2021



MVC- Ocean Expressway w/Rollover
Sun, May 23, 2021



Outside Fire
Fri, May 21, 2021



Joint Training Exercise: Heavy Vehicle Extrication
Tue, May 11, 2021



MVC w/Injury
Wed, Apr 14, 2021



Automobile Extrication Drill
Sun, Apr 11, 2021



Displaying 21-30 of 140 Records