Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our community. Please make a donation to the Ocean Pines Fire Department today.

Donate Now

Become a Member

Live Run Log

Tue Apr, 20 2021 @ 23:35
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

Tue Apr, 20 2021 @ 00:02
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Berlin

See More

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Worcester County Communications Center

Listen Now>>

Photo Gallery

MVC w/Injuries
Wed, Jul 8, 2020



Natural Gas Leak
Thu, Jul 2, 2020



Landing Zone (Showell Park)
Wed, Jul 1, 2020



MVC w/Rollover- North Gate Bridge
Fri, Jun 26, 2020



Double Fatal MVC- Mutual Aide to Showell
Sat, Jun 13, 2020



MVC w/Rollover
Fri, Jun 12, 2020



Know what's below. Call before you dig!
Wed, Jun 10, 2020



Share the Road: Look Twice for Motorcycles
Mon, Jun 1, 2020



House Fire- South Ocean Pines
Sat, May 9, 2020



Outside Fire- North Ocean Pines
Thu, May 7, 2020



Displaying 41-50 of 112 Records